arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur, Singapur

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 4122 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 4122 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 6,9

5,6 Benjamin T.
Singapur
23 junio 2016
Old hotel
Some improvements and upgrading is on its way... but for the price for the current state it's not value for money... Overall average rating.

6 KWOK N.
Hong Kong
18 junio 2016
good
good

8,4 roderick C.
Reino Unido
17 junio 2016
Orchard parade hotel
Good old hotel stayed there for 20 years now being done up still a good hotel location great location for ladies shopping Regards

3,6 edgardo M.
Filipinas
16 junio 2016
Never again in this hotel
The hotel is under renovation, it smells awful once you enter the lobby, carpets looks old and dirty, the room and toilet looks gloomy and old, breakfast was so so, the front desk staff offered a family room for additional US$30 a night which i thought would be nicer but surprisingly when i open the curtains, whoaw! its a podium parking lot, and when I complained, this lady at the front desk was very rude. No apologies from her but she blamed me instead. Though the concierge staff were very helpful. Dont you ever bite their trap of upgrade.

4,8 Simeon C.
Estados Unidos
16 junio 2016
Good location but very tire facility
Facility very tired. Carpet and bathrooms old. Air conditioners didn't cool well.

9,2 duong D.
Vietnam
16 junio 2016
Good
I like this hotel

7,6 Rory B.
Canadá
13 junio 2016
Solid Service
Pleased with my stay.

6,4 Joseph O.
Australia
10 junio 2016
Disappointing
As a long time user of this hotel, I have to say I probably won't be returning. The whole place seems to have gone backwards, I paid for an upgrade to the club rooms which supposedly had a mini bar but was just a few tins of beer !! and nothing else. The service in the club room was terrible, the girl working there spent the entire time playing with her phone and getting the attention of the other worker was near impossible. very disappointing. When I arrived, there was no one to help with the bags. I managed to get a cleaning lady to find me a trolley, who then wanted to leave my bags outside unattended. I think this will be my last time here unless there are some drastic changes.

9,2 Kusnadi S.
Indonesia
10 junio 2016
Very Good
Nice old hotel with big room. Good location. Friendly staff

6 Low B.
Singapur
10 junio 2016
Hotel having renovation
Everything was fine. We select this hotel because we saw they have coin operated washing machine, but when we check in and asked the staff, was told used to have and now they remove it.