Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 573 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 573 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Peter G.
Australia
30 julio 2016
Great location in the middle of heritage area
Pretty much as the title says, right in the middle of the heritage area and waking distance to everything in Georgetown. Exceptionally friendly staff.

Alan S.
Reino Unido
24 julio 2016
Good base
A weeks stay, small room but good value for Singapore standards

Glenn A.
Estados Unidos
20 julio 2016
Very nice hotel
Very nice hotel Would stay there again

Henkie O.
Indonesia
18 julio 2016
Clean and good location
Like the central location and affordable pricing

lee D.
Estados Unidos
15 julio 2016
Great part of singapore to stay.
Staff was super helpful and friendly, rooms small but well finished, beds comfy and bathroom fine for the size. Only drawback were the windows being not only totally sealed but shuttered on the outside...very little natural light in the room and air con has to be on at all times. Dark and no natural air flow... didn't work for me personally. But the place is really nice otherwise!

Travis W.
Estados Unidos
13 julio 2016
Happy
I'd stay here again for sure

Richard B.
Australia
04 julio 2016
Stay at Nostalgia hotel
Arrived 5am without warning and staff found a room for us to sleep. Good area with numerous street eating facilities. Staff very helpful in all things, (got difficult to get theatre tickets) dining facilities small but enough for a snack. Room small but very clean.

Christine W.
Estados Unidos
26 junio 2016
A Pleasant Surprise
When I first reserved a room, I wasn't sure that I would like the hotel's location in the Tiong Buru neighborhood as well of the facilities. After spending a few days there, I was won over by the retro chic charm of the place and have discovered you can get to all the sights by using the bus or the subway. Plus what made my stay so pleasant was the friendly & helpful staff. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who would enjoy re living the memories of 1950s Chinatown.

David A.
Australia
23 junio 2016
Small room, nice hotel in trendy Tiong Bahru
I had room 401, which was barely bigger than the bed, but had everything I needed. The hotel is very close to several good local restaurants and the Tiong Bahru market and food court. It's roughly 1km from both the Tiong Bahru and Outram Park MRT stations - I think the latter is slightly closer.

Eddi C.
Australia
14 junio 2016
pretty good and friendly hotel
Nice, clean and quite hotel, good for relaxing and resting


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: