2015
Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 3247 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3247 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Aye de Myanmar
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe Club
4 noches en junio de 2016
Best
Hotel is clean and very comfy
Escrito el 04 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marco de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
1 noche in junio de 2016
Location
Location
Escrito el 03 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

NAAZREEN de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Small room but good location
Toilet door does not close
Escrito el 03 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Raguraman de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
3 noches en junio de 2016
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Escrito el 02 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

merry de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
2 noches en junio de 2016
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Escrito el 02 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Amenda de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Rooms were small and out-dated
I'm sure for this price, you can find better hotels. The swimming pool is pathetic and there were no clean towels available. Despite informing the staff repeatingly. It's located in "little vietnam/myammar".
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ANDY de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
1 noche in junio de 2016
Prime location
Stay at the hotel for a night. The room was quite spacious but the bed was bad, as we could feel the bed springs and the pillow gave us neck ache the next day. I believe for what we paid for we could get a better deal else where. Perhaps I think the location of the hotel was the only positive point to take from.
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

YUNYA de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
2 noches en junio de 2016
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Review
I love the "Handy" device that the hotel provided. It is so user friendly. Hotel staffs are
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

CHUNG de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
1 noche in junio de 2016
Gpch
Hotel under renovation but less noise than expected
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vanessa de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe - Internet Gratis
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good location but not worth 5 star
I went to hotel at 3:30pm but room was not available until 6:30pm. After checking several times, reception finally got one room and told me they upgrade me to club room but can't access club. Well, club room without club access has no difference with normal room so I won't call it "upgrade." Also, room is very dark somehow and I have to turn on all lights so that I can see something. Swimming pool was also available since hotel is remodeling but they do offer alternative solution to transport guests to Park Royal Clark Quay for simming....Positive side is bed is comfortable and room is comparatively big so accommdation experirnce is ok to me.
Escrito el 27 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: