Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 3514 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3514 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,2

Nurul R.
Singapur
07 agosto 2016
2nd time here
The first time I went to this hotel, it was just okay. I've decided to come back the second time & now, it gets better & better(:

John M.
Estados Unidos
07 agosto 2016
Great Hotel, Great Location
I've stayed here several times. The hotel is clean and the rooms are nice. There are several restaurants behind the hotel and in the shopping center beside the hotel, as well as restaurants in the hotel. The location is very convenient for the MRT to the airport.

John M.
Estados Unidos
07 agosto 2016
Very nice hotel near Chinatown
I've stayed here several times. The hotel is clean and the rooms are nice. There are several restaurants behind the hotel and in the shopping center beside the hotel, as well as restaurants in the hotel. The location is very convenient for the MRT to the airport.

Anthony T.
Australia
07 agosto 2016
A.T Perth Australia
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Amara. Great locations close to food hall and transport.

nurzunairah H.
Singapur
07 agosto 2016
Gd place to have a staycation
Nice area to do a staycation. Near to almost everywhere

Candice T.
Singapur
06 agosto 2016
Clean hotel
Good location easy access Great staff

Fion S.
Singapur
04 agosto 2016
Unsatisfactory
Staff was rather hostile during email communication. Requested for a complimentary cake for friend's hen night but was been 'warned ' for noise level etc. It was uncalled for to assume that all hen's parties are noisy. It was a quiet affair for me and my friend to celebrate her 'last singlehood day'. No complimentary cake was ever received. And of course I didn't pursue... If not for the endless reminder for a review through the email, I would not bother to even give one.

Jie S.
Singapur
04 agosto 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and Good

Ziah C.
Malasia
03 agosto 2016
Nice room, comfy bed
Nice room comfy bed

Jass T.
Malasia
02 agosto 2016
Service
Request double bed end up given single bed so me & my husband need to separate bed for this vacation quite disappointed