Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 2704 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2704 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,5
Opiniones reales

Barbara R. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in julio de 2016
Nice Hotel
This was a nice hotel and you get your moneys worth. The rooms were nice, the price was cheap, the only thing I can complain about is I thought it would be closer to the airport. Its about a 45 minute drive. Do yourself a favor, make sure you get their transportation to pick you up at the airport and drop you off. The taxi drivers at the airport are crooks and charged me times more.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016

SangYoon L. de Corea del Sur
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Not good than I expected
The room was so old fashioned and doesn't look so clean. The toilet and shower booth was scared. I think it's not good for family traverllers.
Escrito el 28 julio 2016

mitzi E. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in julio de 2016
👍👍
Good staff.. 👍👍🙏🙏
Escrito el 23 julio 2016

Merlyn D. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Close to the airport, shuttle service
I got in Manila at 9:00 am from Guam and I made special request through Agoda that I need airport pick up when I booked with them, but it took me 3 hours to get to my hotel, because Agoda never sent my request to Mabuhay Manor according to them, I did show them my hotel voucher from Agoda that I did request a pick up! Travel international and doesn't have a phone to call the hotel is very inconvenient for us! so someone failed to do their job! This was my 3rd time that I book through Agoda and the 2nd time I booked for my cousin no pickup also, So out of 3 only one was fulfilled! I got pickup at the end but it took 3 hours after making phone calls and pay someone to use their cell phone! After what I been through I will never book with Agoda ever again!!!! The hotel is okay! and I will stay there again.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Loreta R. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2016
Weekend staycation
Had a pleasant stay. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Nice and friendly staff. Good location..near shopping mall, church and restaurants. Overall experience was great!
Escrito el 19 julio 2016

ritchie B. de Filipinas
De trabajo
2 noches en julio de 2016
Hotel Review
I have a descent time in this hotel.
Escrito el 18 julio 2016

Robin B. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en julio de 2016
Brief trip to Manila
We've been staying in this money value hotel we're the location is near to MOA when I still worked in the Middle East. They probably were newer then because now they've been giving old, color faded white towels, they need to replace all their towels ASAP. They still have the same old TV set downstairs in the balikbayan suite but they did change the TV to LCD upstairs. They charged PHP25 for each additional pillow which they could have given it as a compliment. They also should place a microwave oven downstairs so any food bought outside can be reheated anytime.
Escrito el 17 julio 2016

Marlon F. de Filipinas
De trabajo
2 noches en junio de 2016
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Experience
It was great! The hotel staffs were nice and accommodating.
Escrito el 16 julio 2016

Leonardo M. de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Fair
The shower is not working.. Its too cold..
Escrito el 14 julio 2016

Perlita P. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en julio de 2016
Value for the money
Close to MOA and Baclaran. The employees are really nice. The only thing I don't like about the hotel is the mouse running around the room. On our last day my daughter saw a mouse running around.
Escrito el 08 julio 2016