arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,3
basado en 1060 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 1060 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 5,9
  • Servicios 5,3
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,0
  • Atención del personal 6,2
  • Calidad-precio 6,4
  • Restauración 5,8

Ronald F.
Filipinas
20 junio 2016
Only Location
Inefficient in handling customer service. Cockroach inside the room. I'm disappointed.

Jacinth S.
Canadá
17 junio 2016
3 star
The room is smelly, and we found a cockroach in our room. So dissappointing, but very convenience for shopping and restaurants are just across the hotel. No van to take us to the airport but allow us to leave our luggage for 3 days. Staff are friendly

Florence D.
Canadá
29 mayo 2016
They loved it..
My husband and my 2boys stayed at this hotel and they were very pleased and loved it. Definitely will come and stay again.

Siew Y.
Malasia
29 mayo 2016
Location is good
The location of hotel is good. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.

Siew Y.
Malasia
29 mayo 2016
Friendly Hotel Staff
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful.

HASSAN V.
India
29 mayo 2016
I stayed in the Studio room in this hotel for 4
Totally I am disappointed

Wilfredo I.
Filipinas
28 mayo 2016
Recent Review
This was our 3rd stay in this hotel. More can be done to address pest infestation as you see a look of small cockroaches especially at the lobby & dining area. But overall the experience is worth the cost of staying.

Jocelyn O.
Filipinas
26 mayo 2016
Very disappointing...
We have a reservation, we arrived 6pm already & yet our room is not yet prepared. We waited almost 30 mins at the lobby, when the staff said that we can go now we went to our room and to my dismay the room is still dirty & the attendant is not yet finish cleaning. We came from a long drive & want to relax but our experience really disappoint me & my husband.

RAHUL J.
India
25 mayo 2016
Value for Location
Stayed there one more time and found value worth for location. Can access easily to supermarket, near from airport, Easy to guide to CAB drivers while local transportation, etc. WIFI was noted improved this time. Toilet flush was pooooooor and was not functioing properly. Somehow managed manually......

Thomas D.
Estados Unidos
23 mayo 2016
Disappointed
Actually it is just a Pension house for Business Executives