Bueno 6,3
basado en 1118 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1118 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 5,9
  • Servicios 5,2
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,0
  • Atención del personal 6,2
  • Calidad-precio 6,4
  • Restauración 5,8
Ordenar por

jacov de Israel
Viajero solo
Estudio
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
ok
םע
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016

Rosa de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
good for the price
good for the price
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016

Efren de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Need to call Insect Busters!
A lot of creepy insects inside the room and dining hall.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016

Jan de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Suite Euro 1 Queen
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Not a good decision
Pro: 1. Some staff are really good looking. Cons: 1. Faulty Door lock security 2. Faulty Outlet 3. Cockroach in the Buffet Table 4. Design is way too outdated
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016

Jitrndra de India
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Euro 2 (1 Queen y 1 Individual)
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
No wifi in room, breakfast was not good
Not to the mark.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016

Manuel de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
fix the cr
the tiloilet cover broken
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016

RONALD de Brunéi
Viaje en grupo
Estudio
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Affordable Budget Accomodation
It was ok for a budget hotel. They need to do something about the breakfast, even though it end at 10 am, but by 9.45, the foods was all gone and no refill. Aircond in the my room was not working in the morning, keep on and off. and my friend room was having a smelly smell. Its good for a short 1 night stay or while waiting for a transit flight and you need a place to rest. Not for more than 1 night.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016

Rajkumar de India
Viajero solo
Estudio
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Rooms were so cramped and found stinky .
the smell in the room was unbearable.could not able to sleep during night and complained the reception to change the room. after some time was able to move to another room after paying some additional money. never recommend to my friends.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Fatima de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Suite Euro 2 (1 Queen y 1 Individual)
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Cockroach on the plate.
There was a small cockroach on the plate during breakfast!!! No apologies or compensations whatsoever. Beds and facilities in the room quite worn out, the mirror in the room we were in has fade marks.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016

LAVETTA de Singapur
Viajero solo
Suite Euro 2 (1 Queen y 1 Individual)
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
I have a very bad experience in this hotel.
I cannot imagine the water is terrible dirty..the light is not fix ...and the Airton is a problem. We call the front desk so any time before they do the complained. Can you imagine we call them from 8.30pm and they response 10pm is really very prustrating....
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: