Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1944 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4

Paul A. de Australia
Solo
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Clean and friendly
Always stay here. Clean and I feel safe there.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Paul A. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Happy hotel
Nice place, staff ok and happy to help you
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Sang L. de Corea del Sur
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Worst service ever i had
I asked the worker. Standingin front of the door How can i get the taxi. And he provide me 1200 pesos private car. And i didnt know that time. It was too much over price. Now i realize. With taxi. It costs never more than 400 pesos only But this hotel worker introduce me 1200 pesos private car. And i asked about this unbelievablely thoughtful service to manager. He just answered. It was private car service and that price is guaranteed by hotel. And i will answer about that workers irresponsibility Later. And now im writing this review about this hotel. If you wanna take taxi. Do not ask about taxi to this hotel door guy. Just wait for 3 minutes. There are lots of taxi.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016

Alex T. de Nueva Zelanda
De trabajo
6 noches en julio de 2016
See Alex T
Another Happy Stay Having previously stayed at other hotels in this price bracket in this area and star rating, La Corona was easily the best. That's the best 3 star hotel available in the Ermita area punching above its rating. We opted for 2 suites which we felt were a bargain when you consider size and amenities. The staff were absolutely fantastic, warm and friendly at all times. Special mention but be given to the check in staff who were always helpful and professional particularly the lovely lady who checked us in early (3am) in the morning Sun 17 July. Having just arrived jet lagged, she was most accommodating, patient and helped us settle in and be at ease. Thanks again!
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Md K. de Bangladesh
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2015
Great
Nice Location
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Md K. de Bangladesh
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2015
Good
Nice Location
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Alex T. de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
5 noches en julio de 2016
Another Happy Stay
Having previously stayed at other hotels in this price bracket in this area and star rating, La Corona was easily the best. That's the best 3 star hotel available in the Ermita area punching above its rating. We opted for 2 suites which we felt were a bargain when you consider size and amenities. The staff were absolutely fantastic, warm and friendly at all times. Special mention but be given to the check in staff who were always helpful and professional particularly the lovely lady who checked us in early (3am) in the morning Sun 17 July. Having just arrived jet lagged, she was most accommodating, patient and helped us settle in and be at ease. Thanks again!
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

Fontini A. de Filipinas
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2016
certainly a good value for your money
The staff were so welcoming and accommodating. The food was very delicious though I would recommend a bigger space for their restaurant since it's really small.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Viktor M. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
Very good hotel
The best hotel in this area. Consistent service and quality
Escrito el 17 julio 2016

Stefan G. de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Art Deco Hotel cheap enough and clean enough
This is the best three star hotel I have ever stayed in in the Philippines. It has its personal charm, but being Best Western ensures it has standards of service and cleanliness. Ermita will always be a dodgy area, but the hotel is convenient for embassies, government offices, and historical sites. I found the staff very friendly. I would like the hotel better if they decorated it more sympathetically to its Art Deco architecture, but otherwise I had a very good stay.
Escrito el 13 julio 2016