arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 1924 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1924 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4
Opiniones reales

7,6 Ruth J.
Filipinas
19 junio 2016
AC needs cleaning, other than that we are satisfied with our stay.
AC needs cleaning, other than that we are satisfied with our stay.

8 Robert S.
Estados Unidos
19 junio 2016
Solidly consistent and good location
I have stayed here before. This hotel is nice for the area and is consistently clean, secure and the staff is excellent. There are other hotels in the area, but they are not as well kept, even though their prices are pretty close to the Best Western. The restaurant is small, but the food is prepared well. My only complaint this trip was that the Wi-Fi in my room for the three days I was there was non-existent. Good access in the lobby, but this was a bit frustrating. All else was pretty good. This hotel is solidly consistent, which is why I like staying there.

8,4 Edgar S.
Filipinas
18 junio 2016
Clean. Close to everything. High mark service.
Facilities are clean and neat. Food is okay but not a deal breaker. Customer service is a plus. Close to everything which is very convinient.

10 William H.
Estados Unidos
06 junio 2016
Why can't all urban hotels get it THIS RIGHT?
I'm a regular customer here, staying here nearly every night I'm in Manila. From check in where ALL Of the front desk agents greet me warmly by name and with a big grin. My rooms have always been prepared in an extremely welcoming fashion being airy, clean and well stocked with all my needs. The air conditioning is quiet but emits a cool blast which is exactly what is needed after traveling through downtown Manila . Located just a few blocks away from Robinsons Place (mall) as well as a wide variety of eateries, entertainment (live bands) establishments and ONE block away from The World famous Hobbit House! After traversing through some extremely challenging streets where one MUST maintain their wits about them it is refreshing to upon entrance to this urban oasis to finally be able to relax, breathe and know you are now SAFE. The rooms are quiet yet comfortable, the comfort room roomy, well stocked with needed toiletries and the shower inviting. All staff that you encounter wherever you are in the building to include on the job trainees greet me cheerfully as they go about their work. What can I say about the breakfast other than AMAZING? Simply the best choice of whatever style of breakfast you're looking for. There are eggs made to order, soup, a delicious array of meats, cereal, fruit, and pastry. No set menu that leaves you wishing for more at this hotel! The waitstaff are attentive yet unobtrusive always happy to top off your water, juice, coffee or give you some newly made BACON! How do they ALWAYS get it right? Might it have something to do with Their Executive MBA holding General Manager? I'm sure it is as well as what I'm sure is a very careful process of staff selection, training and supervision. Time for me to book another trip and yes, I'm a FAN!

6 Kazuyuki D.
Japón
31 mayo 2016
middle
Location is so good ,( its depends own) infront of hotel there are many homeless , & so on .(but i like this ) staff is good , but once we offered smoking room to staff who answered it is ok to prepare , next day another staff said us that 'we cannot' we were discouraged. Rooms is almost good , but sometime sanitary is not prepared .

2,4 ide L.
Estados Unidos
31 mayo 2016
Cockcroaches everywhere
I booked a room for my younger sis and my mom in this hotel because it is close to US embassy. They stayed in this hotel for 3 horrible nights, awaken by roaches lurking in their bed. My mom did not say anything to the hotel staff and she shared this bad experience to me days after she checked out. My mom encountered at least 10 roaches during her stay. I hope this review will find its way to reminding would be guests of what to expect. To Best Western Hotel La Corona, there is still room for improvement. Please give your guests their money's worth.

4 Anuar J.
Singapur
23 mayo 2016
Good location nice hotel good pleasant staffs
The hotel is near shopping center, lots of eateries nearby pleasant stay overall.

8,8 Blair F.
Nueva Zelanda
22 mayo 2016
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff
This was my third time at this hotel .... I come back because the hotel suits me in terms of price, comfort and friendly staff. Only complaint is the rather noisy air con unit - it is the older style machine in the side of the exterior wall.

10 Michael T.
Estados Unidos
21 mayo 2016
Much Better Than Expected!
My fiancee and I have stayed at several hotels in Manila. The Best Western Hotel La Corona was by far the best hotel we've stayed at for the cheapest price. Trust me, some of the hotels in Manila are very expensive and very dirty! In addition, finding a hotel with good air-conditioning is not something you can take for granted, as we've stayed at hotel's in Manila with Aircon's that barely work. The Best Western Hotel La Corona is only a 5 minute walk to the U.S. embassy, which is the primary reason we stayed there and the price was very reasonable compared to other hotels in Manila and in the surrounding area. The hotel was extremely clean, the aircon was super cold, the showers were awesome, the bed was huge and comfortable, the Wifi was great, and the buffet breakfast was awesome! We also enjoyed the food especially the Pancit Bihon! The desserts including the brownie w/ice cream, the banana split, and the sundaes were excellent too! In addition, it's only 3 minutes walk from St Lukes extension clinic and 7 minutes walk from Robinson's Mall. We have to go back to the embassy in a few weeks and we're definitely staying at The Best Western Hotel La Corona again!

9,2 Anizah F.
Australia
13 mayo 2016
Would definitely come back at this hotel and would love to recommend to our families and friends!
Excellent location close to everything. Would love to come back!