arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 1934 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1934 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4

Toh P.
Malasia
10 julio 2016
Good food, comfortable and budget
This hotel is quite old even for the room, it is a budget stay, overall, just not good for the price paid.

Kathryn O.
Filipinas
08 julio 2016
My son love it
I booked this hotel for my mom, sister and my son. They need to attend a family gathering in Manila. My mom and sister were impressed with the room and facilities. My son loved the room as it is so spacious and he enjoyed playing in the room. Will definitely try this myself.

Gary L.
Reino Unido
08 julio 2016
Good choice!
Hotel is in a perfect location, walking distance to Rizal Park and Intramuros, malls and Manila Bay and also close to United Nations LRT station. Good buffet breakfast with plenty variety. Friendly helpful staff

raymond A.
Australia
06 julio 2016
DISAPPOINTING
limited choice breakfast. Croissants and pastries were stale dry.Toilet not cleaned properly and water left as puddle in bathroom causing me to slip. Complained but no action taken to rectify

river W.
Taiwán
28 junio 2016
good location...good breakfast.
good location...good breakfast.

Jeremy M.
Estados Unidos
27 junio 2016
It was fine
It was fine for overnight stay after flight.

Joanna A.
Nueva Zelanda
23 junio 2016
Good hotel, nice staff
Walking distance to Americian Embassy and Other tourist attractions. Good basic rooms and reasonable price.

RAMON C.
Estados Unidos
20 junio 2016
nice
nice

Ruth J.
Filipinas
19 junio 2016
AC needs cleaning, other than that we are satisfied with our stay.
AC needs cleaning, other than that we are satisfied with our stay.

Robert S.
Estados Unidos
19 junio 2016
Solidly consistent and good location
I have stayed here before. This hotel is nice for the area and is consistently clean, secure and the staff is excellent. There are other hotels in the area, but they are not as well kept, even though their prices are pretty close to the Best Western. The restaurant is small, but the food is prepared well. My only complaint this trip was that the Wi-Fi in my room for the three days I was there was non-existent. Good access in the lobby, but this was a bit frustrating. All else was pretty good. This hotel is solidly consistent, which is why I like staying there.