Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 94 opiniones
Satisfactorio 6,1
basado en 47 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 94 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,6
  • Servicios 3,0
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 6,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,7

Anonymous de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Poor Service
None
Escrito el 26 mayo 2015

Ma I. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Escrito el 02 enero 2014

Beng P. de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2013

Emerald de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Escrito el 07 abril 2015

Pilita de Suiza
Familias (niños pequeños)
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Escrito el 05 abril 2015

sherealyn T. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Escrito el 12 octubre 2013

Arlyn C. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Escrito el 19 junio 2013

Kevin de Canadá
Parejas
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Escrito el 20 marzo 2015

Anonymous de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2015

Faith R. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in abril de 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2013

JACOB D. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in mayo de 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2013

Jennifer de Filipinas
Grupo
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2014

Joanne de Australia
Grupo
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2014

Michelle R. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in marzo de 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2013

Harriet B. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en abril de 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Escrito el 20 abril 2013

Anonymous de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Escrito el 25 mayo 2014

Sarah de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Escrito el 30 abril 2014

sandelle R. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in abril de 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Escrito el 13 abril 2013

Cecilia P. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Escrito el 18 marzo 2013

Ltmapua de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Escrito el 24 abril 2014