arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 230 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,3

9,7 douglas S.
Canada
01 marzo 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.

10 Eduardo A.
United States of America
10 marzo 2016
Super
Room very spacious

8 MERLITA V.
Australia
26 febrero 2016
Summary
It's a good place to stay and value for your money.

8,3 Peter H.
United States of America
26 enero 2016
Beatuy Queen Phoitos Abound
Pool, grounds, activities
Overall a great property with extensive grounds and activities. Food is pretty good. Great history and memorabilia from the Marcos era. Lots of pageant photos too! Yes, we found both most interesting. A little light on the options if you want to get a car to go into town. They wanted $40/hr if they could even find a car. There is a shuttle if you want to go on their schedule and get dumped in town at a mini mart. No taxi service and front desk limited on their willingness to assist...

9,3 aileen G.
Philippines
18 enero 2016
fort ilocandia afg review
the resort itself; the staff; the location
Just great!

9 NELIA P.
Philippines
22 diciembre 2015
Nice stay!
Facilities, food and room
My family enjoyed our stay at Fort Ilocandia. The place is really spacious and we consider it a one stop shop hotel, as they also offer various activities (i.e. Kayaking, beach volleyball, sand boarding, etc). Food is also good! We tried cafe ilocandia for the bagnet, poque poque, blue marlin sinigang. We also dined at Red 8 Asian, food did not fail but the crowd is quite noisy. But nonetheless, we really enjoyed the vacation! ⛄️Merry Christmas!🎄

10 Howard S.
Australia
30 marzo 2016
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.

7,3 ADRIAN T.
Philippines
03 noviembre 2015
Very nice hotel
Place. Ambience. Structure
Pleasant

8,3 Rhodelyn W.
Philippines
03 noviembre 2015
we will surely be back...
we love the ambiance, facilities and hospitable staff...
our stay their was indeed a great experience

7,7 Carmelo C.
Philippines
04 noviembre 2015
Review
room, pool, view