Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 237 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 237 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por

charina P. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Escrito el 25 abril 2016

Grace I. de Filipinas
Grupo
3 noches en abril de 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Escrito el 10 abril 2016

Cristina Z. de Canadá
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Escrito el 07 abril 2016

Howard S. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016

anggelo D. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016

Juvy P. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in marzo de 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016

Aurea R. de Estados Unidos
Grupo
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016

Nichola D. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Escrito el 17 marzo 2016

Eduardo A. de Estados Unidos
Grupo
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Super
Room very spacious
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016

douglas S. de Canadá
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: