arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,4
basado en 50 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 50 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,2
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,6
  • Atención del personal 6,2
  • Calidad-precio 6,6
  • Restauración 5,1

Suzette P.
Filipinas
11 enero 2014
Villa Margarita Hotel
not really comfortable

Suzette P.
Filipinas
11 enero 2014
comfortable
staff

maritess B.
Filipinas
21 diciembre 2013
average
large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.

Jurico O.
Filipinas
03 octubre 2013
value for money hotel
easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!

Aileen F.
Filipinas
26 septiembre 2013
nice hotel
nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..

katherine M.
Filipinas
16 agosto 2013
close to Abreeza Mall
affordable, close to mall and comfortable
For a one night stay, the hotel was okay. It was affordable considering that it was close to Abreeza mall. The environment is peaceful and meals where available because of its coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor at least you don't need to go far to eat. Most rates were inclusive of breakfast and wifi is free.

Rhena E.
Filipinas
24 julio 2013
dissatisfied
close to malls, public transport and along the main road
disappointed with the breakfast. most of the food we ask is not available, plus the furniture are mostly worn out and seems old.

Rhena E.
Filipinas
24 julio 2013
dissatisfied
close to the city and malls
not so good. the surroundings are untidy and the furniture seems old and very much worn out.

mike S.
Estados Unidos
24 junio 2013
regretable, uncomforatble
only one good thing is location on busy street
I stayed here only one night. It was bad, I had room 223. It was noisy from the street, could not sleep. The A,C was blowing air straight across the bed, felt like wind tunnel. Bathroom had soap from previous guest. The place is in need of upgrade. I would not recommend this place, there are better places.

Jurico O.
Filipinas
29 mayo 2013
comfortable and convenient accommodation
location, friendly staff, value for money