Bueno 7,4
basado en 334 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 334 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 7,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

HUY de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
7 noches en septiembre de 2016
Overrated
no hot water.... service is slow. the facility doesn't look as pretty as shown on photos.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016

mathias de Alemania
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
noise at pool and charge for extra blanket when cold plus staff ask help get them to germany
The staff unwilling help call philippine airline in nighttime when no other guests i had to pursuade the reception staff. Then at pool always loud music . From their food i vommited i got extreme chillied food from their chef at Mongolian Barbeque . The pool has great water. the pool is good i was swimming two hours . the changing room dirty unclean they should provide locks since have lockers. The wifi not work in rooms. For a price of regular 5000.- pesos or overa hundred dollar this is absurd.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016

Christine de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2016
Nice, clean and accessible
The hotel is nice and clean. The rooms are spacious. The staff are very friendly. But some of the facilities in the hotel needs to be improved. Like the wifi, they don't have wifi in the rooms, they only have it in the lobby and pool area. When I stayed in the lobby at night time to use the wifi, there are mosquitoes (inside the lobby). And also the food for the free breakfast doesn't have much choices and they aren't that good either. But still I would like to stay in this hotel in the future but I'm kinda hesitant to recommend it to my friends.
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016

Liwliwa de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
disappointing accomodation
toilet door was broken, stinky toilet inspite of requests to have it cleaned. broken shards of glass under the bed, dirty floor/can't walk barefoot unless you want the soles of your feet turn black literally! :(
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

John de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Great Hotel but could be greater
Quite location great staff and nice pool. Now the downers. Location is a bit far from the CBD Wifi is weak in the room not much in entertainment near by. A free shuttle service to the CBD would be a big bonus as well as Wifi upgrade. Over all value for my money
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

Paul de Francia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Need to add more rooms
Love the hotel but it's time to expand. Often full
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

Ranir de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Hotel was good; Staff needs improvement
Hotel had facilities that others don't have in Davao. It's located in a quiet environment, which is a few 10-15 minutes away from shopping centers and parks. The location can be both positive and negative depending on your preference. If you want to go coffee drinking at night, you should find another accommodatuon. In terms of cleanliness, it's generally clean but there were insects in the room that were itchy when it touched the skin. With regard to their staff, I think they should be better trained to handle and prioritize concerns of guests. I requested for laundry bag which was only given to me the following day. Otherwise, it was generally good.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

Harieth de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Over all is great. Mababait ang staff and mafanda ung hotel and place. The best din ang food :)
Very good :)
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

jo de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Ritz hotel review
Not satisfied, air conditioning not functioning well, beds are too small
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016

KWEE de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
Services can be better
Hotel can't even provide 2 pin plug adaptor upon request . Don't provide hand towels. Bed Light switches hidden by double bed took a while to locate them. Swimming pool not ready for service yet.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: