Muy Bueno 7,5
basado en 237 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 237 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 5,7
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Gregory de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Grande
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Always a nice and fun stay
Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff
Escrito el 08 enero 2014

Grahame de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Escrito el 05 enero 2014

Grahame de Australia
Viajero solo
Estudio
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Escrito el 05 enero 2014

CHRISTOPHER de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento 1 Habitación
16 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Escrito el 03 enero 2014

Eric de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Grande
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2013

Gregory de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estudio Grande
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2013

Gregory de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estudio Grande
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2013

Gregory de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Apartamento 1 Habitación
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2013

frank de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento 1 Habitación
7 noches en noviembre de 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable
the price,the space,the privacy
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2013

David de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable
Safe, clean and comfortable
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: