Satisfactorio 6,7
basado en 69 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 69 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,4
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,4
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 5,3
Ordenar por

Teresa de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Habitación Twin Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Escrito el 23 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Aida de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Suite
1 noche in octubre de 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

kate de Filipinas
Grupo
Habitación Twin Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

glaren de Filipinas
Grupo
Habitación Twin Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Flora de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Twin Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

nicole de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Twin Deluxe
4 noches en junio de 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Escrito el 11 junio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Magtangol de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Twin Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Escrito el 05 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

KENG de Malasia
Solo
Habitación Twin Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Escrito el 01 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

rainer de Alemania
Solo
Habitación Twin Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Escrito el 28 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

George de Filipinas
De trabajo
Habitación Twin Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Escrito el 27 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: