2015
Fantástico 8,4
basado en 2088 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2090 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,2
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 8,2
Ordenar por

Dennis de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
My HQ in Davao was excellent as always
Staff, Value, Location
As always, the MP Davao was comfortable, efficient, and very friendly.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Antonio de Italia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
nice stay
location, accommodation and spa and pool food
very pleasant
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tom de Noruega
Viajero de negocios
Premier
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great stay
The staff was great!
The staff really made a difference!
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ramon de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Gary de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe
10 noches en noviembre de 2015
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Clayton de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Right in the centre of Davao
Location, Service, Comfort
Service was great, location is right in the centre of Davao and easy to get anywhere by taxi. There is a small market across the road as well. Breakfast buffet was quite good and all staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Cristina de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Not how it used to
Location
It used to be a high end hotel. Good service matched with delicious food. Comfortable beds and a well known spa service. But now, there are better and newer hotels that are a lot cheaper. If only they were able to maintain the quality and high standards that we were used to, those would have been enough to justify their high room rates.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MELVIN de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Most popular hotel in Davao
Location, safety and staff hospitality
Hotel is probably one of the nicest hotel in Davao. It's an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is okay, it's a nice place to hang out with friends. Buffet breakfast has a wide selection of food. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would come back again.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pak de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Old Classic Hotel with its charms
Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Well maintained facilities.
Surprisingly, I really enjoyed my stay. Being a first time guest, I was not expecting the hotel to be so charming. The room I had was spacious and well maintained. Everything worked as it should. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had dinner at the Chinese restaurant with my friends and it's was a very good experience. Overall, a hotel that I would return to when I'm in Davao City the next time. The only setback is that it's located a bit far from the airport and shopping malls.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hui de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Overrated
They are strict with safety checking,most of the staff are friendly
Overall pleasant,the breakfast was bad ,the pool is small ,I encounter a fight between a foreign and a local in the gym.This hotel is over rated.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: