Muy Bueno 7,5
basado en 268 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 268 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Rencel de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Escrito el 15 julio 2016

Rencel de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Escrito el 06 julio 2016

Mohammad de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Escrito el 04 julio 2016

Charlemagne de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Executive
2 noches en junio de 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Escrito el 22 junio 2016

LETICIA de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Escrito el 08 junio 2016

Rencel de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Premier
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2016

Rencel de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2016

Cris de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
4 noches en mayo de 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

Rencel de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Escrito el 18 mayo 2016

Vicky de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
5 noches en febrero de 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: