Muy Bueno 7,5
basado en 268 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 268 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 7,2
Ordenar por

Anjay de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Escrito el 10 diciembre 2013

Yau de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2013

CATHERINE de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2013

Yau de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2013

gregory de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
5 noches en agosto de 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2013

Anthonette de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2013

VINCENT de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Premier
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2013

CHEN de China
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
4 noches en agosto de 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2013

Belgado-Jardin de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Premier
1 noche in julio de 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Escrito el 15 julio 2013

Mariano de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Escrito el 13 julio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: