Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 88 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 88 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Philip de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Cuádruple Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.
Location, environment and nature.
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Philip de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Doble o Twin Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.
The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Escrito el 13 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kevin de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Cuádruple Estándar
1 noche in julio de 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!
PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
Escrito el 26 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mario de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Villa Mountain 11 personas
4 noches en abril de 2015
A wonderful time.
location, service and facilities
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Escrito el 30 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sarah de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Cuádruple Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill
Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Escrito el 16 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Janelle de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Doble o Twin Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.
Cool weather
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rhian de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Cuádruple Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!
Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Escrito el 05 febrero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MARIA de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble o Twin Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2015
7
room, nature location, friendly
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Escrito el 23 enero 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cuádruple Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Disappointing
Staff , Location Peaceful
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Amelia de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble o Twin Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2014
Nature at it's best.
Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Escrito el 01 julio 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: