Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 399 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 399 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,0
Ordenar por

dennis de Australia
Parejas
Doble Executive
3 noches en julio de 2016
nice hotel
situated across the street from peoples park..it's a good location..and the buffet breakfast is good
Escrito el 24 julio 2016

christopher de Filipinas
Parejas
Twin Superior
2 noches en julio de 2016
Buffet Breakfast, Good Room, Excellent Location
Pinoy Buffet Breakfast was the best part of our stay specially the Home made Corned beef and all the other Pinoy Menu. Friendly accomodating Staff ,especially the Reception staffs, but one Male Sagay Cafe Waiter needs more training on Customer service, he seems to get easily irritable on conversation and at the same time, " Parang nangmamaliit ng katayuan ng mga guest basi sa kung pano gumalaw o umasta habang itoy kumakain..."He seems to make fun looking at Jologs ways like the way I was NAGKAKAMAY while Im eating. You dont belittle and ridicule anyone's status, You dont know me! You maintain a Professional Way BECAUSE ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO... BECAUSE EVERYONE DESERVES RESPECT. Internet WAS SLOW AND ALMOST NONE TO ROOMS IN 4TH, 5TH FLOORS, but is acceptably OK in rooms near the routers. OVERALL...It was a Good stay! 7/10.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Rowena de Filipinas
Grupo
Twin Superior
2 noches en julio de 2016
Value for money
Within the city. In front of people's park and roxas.
Escrito el 19 julio 2016

Mark de Filipinas
De trabajo
Suite Presidencial
1 noche in junio de 2016
Best location, needs facility improvement
Great location if you want to walk around downtown. Fronting People's Park and food establishments and shopping centers. Wifi needed major upgrade. Shower fixtures also defective.. Good stay overall
Escrito el 17 junio 2016

maria de Filipinas
De trabajo
Doble Executive
3 noches en junio de 2016
June 6-9, 2016 stay
Facility was clean. Even if i didn't switch on the sign to clean the room the always clean the room. However they just need to improve the food served for breakfast. Taste is somewhat bland
Escrito el 10 junio 2016

LETICIA de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Doble Executive
3 noches en junio de 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Escrito el 08 junio 2016

Maria de Estados Unidos
Solo
Twin Superior
1 noche in junio de 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

javid de Reino Unido
Solo
Doble Executive
1 noche in abril de 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Escrito el 04 junio 2016

Mark de Filipinas
De trabajo
Suite Presidencial
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Escrito el 30 mayo 2016

maria de Filipinas
De trabajo
Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: