Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 391 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 391 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 7,0

LETICIA N. de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en junio de 2016
NICE.
NICE.
Escrito el 08 junio 2016

Maria L. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2016
One night stay
I Always liked to stay here at Casa Letecia. But this time, I got disappointed. No hot water. But staff were very nice. Breakfast was okay. I liked the newly renovated dining, very clean.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

javid G. de Reino Unido
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2016
it was ok
I didn't end up going to Davao so I gave a average review for being charged even if I was going to cancel the hotel was going to charge me and then still rent my room out and charge another customer so I kept the booking and let them charge me also prevented them from making double the money on same room :)
Escrito el 04 junio 2016

Mark D. de Filipinas
De trabajo
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Perfect location
I decided to stay here for the location and the room. Overall great stay. Big improvement has to be done with wifi though..
Escrito el 30 mayo 2016

maria R. de Filipinas
De trabajo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
My room was upgraded
I called the hotel the moment i rached the airport to confirm if the room i booked is available. The receptionist said it is and so i went straight to the hotel to leave my bags. Unfortunately, i was informed that my room wasnt ready yet in fact no room available yet and was told i have to wait til 2pm to check in. I tild the receptionist what the woman on the phone told me and she heard how inconvenienced i was. So they upgraded my roo to executive.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016

Tephanie T. de Filipinas
Grupo
3 noches en abril de 2016
Lakwatsa Group
The Hotel is located just in front of People's Park. Easy to get a ride.
Escrito el 22 abril 2016

Robert D. de Nueva Zelanda
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en febrero de 2016
Good location, average room
The hotel is located in the middle of Davao so close to the malls. Taxis are always passing by the front of the hotel and there are good bbq restaurants nearby. Penongs is worth a visit for
Our stay was overall good. Rooms were tidy. The shower was not too hot though. The staff were all very friendly throughout our stay.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2016

Jeremy S. de Reino Unido
Parejas
7 noches en febrero de 2016
Excellent stay
Big room, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed for a week and we're very pleased with the whole setup of the hotel. Arriving later for breakfast, the buffet can be a bit sparse at it doesn't get refilled.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2016

Douglas C. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Wonderful
Small, cozy, personal.
Great staff, great room.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2015

cherene B. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
wanderer
comfort, great location, clean
absolutely great
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2015