arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 113 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 113 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,8

honrado B.
Estados Unidos
20 enero 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.

Angela D.
Filipinas
12 diciembre 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.

Alain J.
Filipinas
08 diciembre 2015
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.

Gemmali J.
Filipinas
07 diciembre 2015
Best Place to Unwind
comfy rooms, delicious food, clean pool
It was great! Just a couple of notes: Only used the pool because of low tide. It would really help if they clean up the beach area because the water is hardly walkable because of stones and moss.

Jonaliz J.
Filipinas
15 noviembre 2015
Great location, accommodating staff
Location is very convenient, staff is very accommodating, rooms are comfortable
Great! Corkage is too much though.

maria C.
Filipinas
13 noviembre 2015
Nice Location just a walk away to the Port
location
It was good, the receptionist were nice most esp. one of their guards that helped us find 3 motors for a back ride going to Hagimit Falls.

Mary T.
Filipinas
10 noviembre 2015
Satisfied
Room Cleanliness, nice location and affordable price
Very good

Diosdado C.
Filipinas
29 octubre 2015
Holiday in Business
Food portion and cold beer; hardworking staff; balcony
Pleasant and value for money

Michelle G.
Filipinas
08 octubre 2015
Value for Money. Location. Convenient.
Value for Money. Location. Convenient.
I have mixed review with Camp Holiday Resort. If you are looking for convenience coming form the port, it is a minute walk. Easy access going to Samal island and vice-versa. On the contrary, the beach area and infinity pool is facing the port area and it diminishes the ambiance of the resort. It is also accessible to public transportation as well as a 24 hour convenient store right beside it. The room were big with king size bed. They have a cell number provided so you may order your food in advance since they serve it 30-45 minutes later. During weekends the resort might be too crowded & noisy. There are a lot of people coming from Davao City. I suggest that you come in on weekdays so you could enjoy the facilities. Overall, my stay was ok. Nothing great, but the staff made our stay very reasonable.

Ken F.
Japón
02 octubre 2015
good location
good location