Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 121 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

EDEN de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2016
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
Escrito el 20 abril 2016

Sarah de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Casa Rural
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

David de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Escrito el 18 marzo 2016

David de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Escrito el 18 marzo 2016

Sheva de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good
Escrito el 17 marzo 2016

Madonna de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Escrito el 21 febrero 2016

Ramel de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016

honrado de Estados Unidos
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.
Escrito el 20 enero 2016

Angela de Filipinas
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2015

Alain de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Excellent Experience
1. Great location 2. Affordable but great food 3. Very big room for its price
Really had a great time staying at this hotel. Would definitely come back to this hotel when we go back at Samal Island.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: