Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 291 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 291 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 6,3
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 6,7
  • Restauración 7,1
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Jeremy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Excellent, but not cheap
Overall we were very impressed. And the breakfast was delicious and had a huge selection.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016

marife de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016

DONALD de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Jose de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Good
Nice
Escrito el 22 julio 2016

gerald de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Escrito el 18 julio 2016

Janalle de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

jojo de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

javier de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Escrito el 04 julio 2016

Emilie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Escrito el 07 junio 2016

Marie de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en junio de 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Escrito el 06 junio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: