Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 3219 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3219 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 8,0

Anders N. de Dinamarca
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2016
overnight stay
The hotel is nice. Staff are polite and friendly
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

IAN F. de Filipinas
De trabajo
3 noches en junio de 2016
Average with plus
Place is near it area and a ride to ayala. Problem is city is busy with traffic everywhere. So choose a hotel near to your iteniraries. This hotel is fine with me.
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Edieza L. de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2016
Really good
Casino always does the trick
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Kimberly Y. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Superb stay
It was a great stay at Waterfront Cebu Hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! They got lots of variety of food to eat! :) Overall, hotel location, room and food was great!
Escrito el 29 junio 2016

Kurt M. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en junio de 2016
First Class Hotel!!!!
Very friendly staff, nice clean Ambassador Room and a Excellant Buffet!!!! Will stay here again!!!
Escrito el 29 junio 2016

Edwin B. de Países Bajos
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Disappointed
The pictures on the website of this hotel looks nicer than in reality! I booked a room with pool view but we get a junkyard view! Hotel looks old and need a upgrade just like the pool, it's also old and it's a public pool instate of private hotel pool. The room was oké and clean but I never go back to this hotel!
Escrito el 29 junio 2016

Lorraine P. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Excellent
The facility are very good
Escrito el 28 junio 2016

TAIK Y. de Corea del Sur
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2016
Clean
Good !
Escrito el 28 junio 2016

William L. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2016
Waterfront Review
Great experience. I was with my mum this time and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely consider in booking again next time.
Escrito el 26 junio 2016

Karl T. de Filipinas
De trabajo
2 noches en enero de 2016
Nice
Stayed at the ambassador floors and the service is nice. The lobby is renovated but the rooms are not. Breakfast is okay.
Escrito el 25 junio 2016