2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3282 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3283 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

john de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Suite Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Casino Hotel 1970s Environment
Excellent airport stay only. One night is all can appreciate, if that's the sarcastic word for hotel. Great staff.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

Garvan de Irlanda
Solo
Suite Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Nice location and good value
Good value for what I paid for room. Clean and large room on high floor. Nice breakfast and 1 minute walk to airport so couldn't be easier
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

Clark de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in enero de 2016
Ok
Ok
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

James de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Suite Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Nice place
Very nice hotel but a little outdated in the casino and rooms.Needs more to do also on premises for people that do not gamble.Reserved a Deluxe Suite but upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was very nice but as stated needs a little touching up
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016

JIMIN de Corea del Sur
Solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2015
just in front of the airport
for early flight
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016

Martin de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Old world charm
Great location,excellent service and food quality. Hard to beat
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2016

Virginia de Australia
Solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Satisfied Customer
Great place to stay when traveling
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2016

Thomas de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Close Clean Courteous!
Perfect for what we needed!
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016

Joe de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Convenient & Cozy by the Cebu Airport
This is the most convenient location to stay at, being across the street from the airport. The third floor room was nice and cozy and has a really comfortable bed with a nice flatscreen Samsung tv. The wife and I enjoyed our late dinner that was delivered by room service. We ordered the beef steak Tagalog and pasta carbonara which were both outstanding. After a good nights sleep we ventured downstairs in the morning to eat breakfast in the cafe which was pretty good. The cafe had fresh fruit, delicious pastries, a person to cook you an omelette, pork tapa, bacon, noodles, rice and everything was delicious. Before we departed for breakfast the housekeeping even checked on us to make sure everything was fine. Overall we had a pleasent experience and will stay here again the next time we visit Cebu.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016

Kyebeom de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Good service and location~
Thank you.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: