2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 3295 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 3295 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Marie de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in junio de 2014
poor
Easy access to airport
Found the refrigeratute with mold. The bathroom smells bad. The carpet looks very old. And bed is not soft to sleep.
Escrito el 11 julio 2014

John de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in julio de 2014
Close to international aiport.
Good food, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Our three day stay, to do some shopping and to catch a connecting flight was enjoyable, large pool, good gym and no serious issues. Perhaps a little pricey and you must book through Agoda, even for an extension of stay, as booking at the hotel is more expensive, even for a return visit or to extend your current visit.
Escrito el 11 julio 2014

EUNMI de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
stay all day for night flt
easy to go to the airportfriendly staff
reasonable price normal condition bed old type of shower room
Escrito el 09 julio 2014

Georgina de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Easy and functional stopover airport
Directly opposite the airport, efficient late night check in
We stayed at the Waterfront on a one night stop over before getting our land transfer to Malapascua. It's a hop, skip and jump across from the airport, provided you can navigate yourself along and across the road. (Follow directions to the local taxi rank) Despite being opposite, you cannot take the trolleys across the road, but the hotel will send someone down the slope to help you if you've got a lot of luggage. Check in and out was very efficient, and just what we wanted so late at night/early morning. Room service was much higher quality than we expected so late at night. Buffet breakfast was exceedingly average, and indeed a little disappointing after the previous night's room service. Perfectly serviceable for a stop over, not somewhere I would stay for a vacation.
Escrito el 04 julio 2014

Molly de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in junio de 2014
Will visit again for Cebu stopover
Close to airport, good breakfast, comfortable room
Stayed here 1 night for a stopover in Cebu. The hotel is within 3 mins walk from the airport and super conveninent. I like the room, comfortable and big. The carpet need some extra cleaning effort but it is still acceptable. The bar is expensive. Massage service 24 hour. Perfect for guest who are looking for a short stay.
Escrito el 02 julio 2014

Steffen de Alemania
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior
1 noche in abril de 2014
Nice Hotel for stay over near the airport.
Nice and clean room. GReat breakfast, friendly stuff.
Our stay over was very comfortable. Easy to get a taxi to the city. Friendly stuff. Even its near to the airport, you cant hear much airplanes. We will stay there again if we have a stay over in Cebu City.
Escrito el 01 julio 2014

Marlet de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in junio de 2014
Satisfied
Reasonable price Affordable Clean
It was great, very accessible to the airport and good attitude of staff. Looking forward to stay there again.
Escrito el 01 julio 2014

marshall de Estados Unidos
Solo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en junio de 2014
Very nice hotel and i have stayed there many times
location,cleanliness and conveniance
very nice as always
Escrito el 30 junio 2014

EVANGELINE de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in junio de 2014
Convenient
Close to airport, safety
Ok. The carpet smells old . The room smells of furniture oil? I had a headache from it.
Escrito el 28 junio 2014

edward de Estados Unidos
Solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in junio de 2014
great airport hotel
location to airport, central location, good place
always a great place to start and stop an adventure. You arrive in the plane, grab your bags and walk to the hotel just feet away. Definitely a great place to begin and end an adventure. Bad points are few but large casino lacks a BAR----WTF???? no real bar or club but lobby bar is nice.
Escrito el 26 junio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: