Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 256 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 5,7
  • Ubicación 6,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

Jamie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Great Value
Definitely a good place for little money. Don't expect a 5 star, but for sleeping and eating breakfast, it was great for the price.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2016

Ahmad de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
cute and small
isolated, cute and small
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Escrito el 19 enero 2016

Nora de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Worth the price
Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Escrito el 04 enero 2016

Shira de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Nice room and good wifi
Wifi, room, lobby
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2015

Ceferino de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
5 noches en octubre de 2015
Affordable
Value for money
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Escrito el 17 octubre 2015

michele de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar 2 Camas
2 noches en octubre de 2015
fair
in and out easy, quiete, solated
Escrito el 09 octubre 2015

diony de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2015
False advertisement
Food
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2015

RETO de Liechtenstein
Viaje en pareja
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great budget hotel, good location
Price, nice location, great breakfast
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2015

Rick de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2015
very nice hotel
staff, wifi, 24 hour food
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2015

sanggyu de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
10 noches en agosto de 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad
Valleyfront Hotel
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: