arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 1352 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1352 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,1
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,1
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 8,4
Opiniones reales

Riyah V.
Filipinas
20 octubre 2015
Service ok, but rooms are oudated
service, beach
our stay was ok, during check-in it's just quite slow. only a few employees were attending to check in. the room is small actually.. and the bathroom is small, because if i compare this to shangrila boracay, they have a huge bathroom, bath tub and shower, and T/B is separate. The food during breakfast was great.

DAEIL K.
Corea del Sur
16 octubre 2015
perfect
everything
its very nice place, if i go to cebu again, il just stay in Shangri-la thats perfect

Julie K.
Estados Unidos
10 octubre 2015
Heaven on earth
Friendly people from the top to the bottom
Captivating, enchanting..

Heekyung S.
Corea del Sur
08 octubre 2015
Its worth to spend money for this resort.
1. Great service. 2. Perfect snorkeling 3. Good food

FUNG H.
China
07 octubre 2015
Very Good.
Location, helpful staff, restaurants
value for money.

FUNG H.
China
07 octubre 2015
Very Nice Resort in Cebu
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Wonderful Stay. Staff is helpful and friendly. We stayed for two nights, wonderful stay.

Mark R.
Reino Unido
06 octubre 2015
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Beach, spa, next to airport
We had a comfortable 3 day stay here. The food is acceptable but not much more. If you want a really romantic and tasty meal book a table at Abaca which is only a 5 minute taxi up the road. The spa is nice at the Shangri-la and the beach is a lovely place to relax.

MIKA S.
Japón
28 septiembre 2015
awesome sea side and many fun with good facility
very clean any place, good breakfast, nice survice, great view and beautiful sea!
Good stay with the best survice of stuffs. At night is silent and the big bed makes me deep sleep. Good facility at rooms and breakfast is lots of menu by many country foods. The sea side is beautiful and enjoyed snokeling watching fishes. Relaxed with spa and good smelling of aroma. I would enjoyed stay there fully of day and time.

Susan V.
Filipinas
25 septiembre 2015
We had fun bonding our children
Excellent WIFI connection. Very nice and clean place. Excellent staff and service.
We had memorable stay. Our bonding was great and everyone enjoyed much. Need to come back to experience other sea sport activities.

Rui C.
Portugal
10 septiembre 2015
Great fro Romantic weekend
Staff - Facilities - Food
Great for a romantic get away. Staff so friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to going back again.