Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 1367 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1367 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,1
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,1
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 8,4

Brandon K. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en abril de 2015
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

EMMA S. de Filipinas
Parejas
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Escrito el 26 abril 2015

Jennyfer D. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in abril de 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Escrito el 23 abril 2015

Joselito B. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en abril de 2015
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Escrito el 18 abril 2015

Steven S. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
5 noches en abril de 2015
Awesome Place!
Great people!
Just great!
Escrito el 16 abril 2015

natalie R. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
6 noches en abril de 2015
Great family holiday
Service setting facilities
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Escrito el 14 abril 2015

Rosalinda L. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en abril de 2015
relaxing stay
staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
Escrito el 12 abril 2015

Philip C. de Australia
Solo
5 noches en abril de 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price
Sunsets, pool, beach
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Escrito el 11 abril 2015

Maria A. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in abril de 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied
pool, scenery& people
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good
Escrito el 09 abril 2015

Paul C. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en abril de 2015
vecation
beach, food and the pool :)
Our stay with my family was great! Didnt expect the beach was that nice. My kids enjoyed the pool and the amenities. Got a small problem but worked out pretty well :)
Escrito el 08 abril 2015