Muy Bueno 7,2
basado en 646 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 646 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

Gloria de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Familiar Grand para 10 personas
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Great!
The hotel was great. Bit old but well maintained. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. The food taste good and with cheaper value.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016

noel de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Just married
Been here before no complaints staff are best
Escrito el 21 mayo 2016

Doreenly de Filipinas
Grupo
Suite Familiar Grand para 10 personas
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Room for 10 people is good with pros and cons
I would like to recommend this hotel to my other friends only if the following "struggles" will be improved in the future: - only 1 key card was given to us. We Should've been given 2-3 key cards since we are group of 10 person - bathroom is good for 2 shower room and 2 comfort room. But sad to say there is no bidet in both toilet cubicles - no hair dryer in the bathroom - aircons in the room are not turned on when we checked in, it took 2 hours to set the whole room to be cold enough for us - hotel lobby is hot, only 1 aircon is working. - no heater in the shower :( Pros: - hotel staff are nice :) - room for 10 is huge. We were 12 btw. U can still fit in 14-16 persons - They have usb port/socket where u can directly charge ur fone or powerbank. - early check in fee is very cheap :)
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016

Doreenly de Filipinas
Grupo
Suite Familiar Grand para 10 personas
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Big room for 10pax is good but with pros and cons
I would like to recommend this hotel to my other friends only if the following "struggles" will be improved in the future: - only 1 key card was given to us. We Should've been given 2-3 key cards since we are group of 10 person - bathroom is good for 2 shower room and 2 comfort room. But sad to say there is no bidet in both toilet cubicles - no hair dryer in the bathroom - aircons in the room are not turned on when we checked in, it took 2 hours to set the whole room to be cold enough for us - hotel lobby is hot, only 1 aircon is working. - no heater in the shower :( Pros: - hotel staff are nice :) - room for 10 is huge. We were 12 btw. U can still fit in 14-16 persons - They have usb port/socket where u can directly charge ur fone or powerbank. - early check in fee is very cheap :)
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016

darryl de Austria
Parejas
Habitación Grande Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2016
stop over stay
over rated rooms too old
Escrito el 11 mayo 2016

craig de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación Grande Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2016
Couple of days in the middle of our break
Great place to stay, clean tidy, staff very good. food good. comfortable would defanatley stay again
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016

Catherine de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en abril de 2016
Nice
Clean rooms, friendly hotel staff.
Escrito el 28 abril 2016

Catherine de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in abril de 2016
Great
I love this hotel and the food is good.
Escrito el 28 abril 2016

Catherine de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in abril de 2016
Clean
I love this hotel and I would love to keep coming back here.
Escrito el 28 abril 2016

Jeffrey de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación Doble Deluxe Grand
2 noches en abril de 2016
expensive . fell short of expectations
I only booked for 2 nights as my first and second choice not available at short notice. I was put in an old dreary room which had been sprayed with such strong perfume. After i complained i got moved to a slightly better room . Everything old hallways old stained carpet. Staff very good. Breakfast ok. I ate in resteraunt and i ordered baby back ribs which was just a bone . So i never paid and ended up in burger king.. i would not recomend this hotel but its your choice ?
Escrito el 26 abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: