2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6122 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6122 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Immaculate de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent service, excellent stay
very near to Ayala centre, Staff were helpful, courteous and always smile. room was clean and huge bed. Housekeeping service was fantastic! Staff were very accommodating. However, breafkast buffett needs improvement. Had breakfast at Quest for 7 days and I have asked hot chocolate during breakfast time but only served twice. i think the server has forgotten my order. Overall stay was excellent! definitely will come back again.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016

Bram de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016

antoine de Francia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016

Winnie de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

Melvin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

Darren de Australia
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

Harvy de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2016

mark de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Premier Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016

EMMA de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Suite Junior
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016

Robert de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: