2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 6134 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 6134 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Felix de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Deluxe
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Superiour!
Quest hotel has been always superiour with there customer satisfaction and services. Will never trade this hotel to no other hotel, quest hotel keep up the good work!
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016

Edmundo de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Very good stay
its a very nice place to stay at. very near ayala mall cebu
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2016

ADEL de Bahréin
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
This hotel is aging fast ...
This hotel is aging fast without good maintaince of simple things like bed sheets and bath towels .. The infrastructure need renovation ...
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2016

Neil de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
7 noches en septiembre de 2016
Very good and prime location
Pros: location & staff
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2016

Arel de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2015
Great
Great location
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016

Jovito de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2015
nice amenities
nice facilities, pool and delicious breakfast. we enjoyed the 3 nights
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016

Immaculate de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
6 noches en septiembre de 2016
Excellent service, excellent stay
very near to Ayala centre, Staff were helpful, courteous and always smile. room was clean and huge bed. Housekeeping service was fantastic! Staff were very accommodating. However, breafkast buffett needs improvement. Had breakfast at Quest for 7 days and I have asked hot chocolate during breakfast time but only served twice. i think the server has forgotten my order. Overall stay was excellent! definitely will come back again.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016

Bram de Países Bajos
Solo
Deluxe
5 noches en septiembre de 2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, but apparent rules were applied too strictly
Was not allowed to enter the gym on flipflops or casual shoes, while no such regulations were communicated on the website. The note on the door of gym spoke of 'shoes', but I was not even allowed entrance on casual shoes. I explained that I would only do some quick weightlifting and not use the machines. GM was contacted and GM refused to allow me entrance, giving a paternalistic justification that it was for my own safety, which made me only feel more angry. Usually hotels apply these rules in a flexible manner. A hotel's aim should be to comfort me, not to lecture me. The whole atmosphere in the hotel was about what guests can do, and can't do, as if they are policing their guests. Signs everywhere, eg in the lift, the gym. Visitors of guests were also asked their ID. Very uncomfortable, disrespectful and paternalistic. The staff itself was great, but may be held on a short leash.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016

antoine de Francia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Don't hesitate
Very nice hotel : very close to Ayala (2 min walking), the room is big , the bathroom is great, and the price is also very competitive ! The pool is under the sun the entire afternoon.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016

Winnie de Filipinas
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: