Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 6012 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 6009 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,9
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Marilou S. de Filipinas
Parejas
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Right at the heart of Cebu
The hand over the heart way of greeting from the staff is very uplifting. Ayala Mall is just a walking distance. A wide array of food choices for breakfast. Very clean with very polite staff.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016

EFREN N. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
The best in the category
Quest hotel is our second home when we are in Cebu. We would not be a regular client if this hotel is not the best in value for money.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

Lea T. de Australia
Parejas
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Pool was closed without notice
normally a good place to stay, but this time the pool was closed without notice for the week.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

JUANCHO Y. de Filipinas
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Quest staycation
Staff are very friendly and all smiles. Specially the security guards that you will not hesitate to open your luggage for inspection. Very accomodating when you ask for directions and where to take a ride. Room is big and comfortable.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016

gerald P. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
5 noches en agosto de 2016
NICE PLACE
But the food to expensive pool not available
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016

Ignacio F. de España
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Best 3* hotel in the city
This is the very unusual case where a 4* hotel choose to call itself a 3*. Believe me, I am married to a Pinoy and I have travelled extensively around the country, this is the best 3* hotel I have never been to in the PH: big room, nice and new furniture, very comfortable bed, clean, great location, kind service, you name it!
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016

Darren T. de Irlanda
Solo
5 noches en agosto de 2016
I've already rebooked for next week.
Pros: location, location, location and staff are so friendly. Cons: room service is kind of pricey.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016

Bruno S. de Suiza
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Central located hotel
This central located hotel (walking distance to Ayala Shopping Mall) has a very friendly staff and a delicious breakfast buffet. I will come againe.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016

trevor P. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice room great cable and ver comfortable bed
Got a good price on Agoda great syay
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016

Michelle S. de Australia
Grupo
7 noches en julio de 2016
N/A
N/A
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016