2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 6134 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 6134 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

ROMEO de Singapur
Solo
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2016
pleasant stay
cool hotel very near to ayala
Escrito el 31 julio 2016

Joedy de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Buffet Breakfast
I recommend that there will be more variety of viands (main dishes, desserts, vegetables). As well as the drinks served were mainly juices (isn't bad at all) but I think it is better to put something more like milk or choco drinks, eg milo. These would be great for youngsters. By and large, our 2-nights stay were really good. Accommodation was worth the money. Hoping to share our time with you soon. Thank you!
Escrito el 29 julio 2016

Irene de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
9 noches en julio de 2016
Great experienced!
Friendly staff. Very accessible to PUJ, shopping mall and restaurants. Good facilities such as pool, gym and carpark. I enjoyed my stay and i will definitely check-in again in the future, and will recomend it to my friends.
Escrito el 29 julio 2016

MANUEL de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.
Escrito el 28 julio 2016

Mary de Filipinas
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
1 noche in julio de 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
Escrito el 28 julio 2016

YongHua de Singapur
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Elaine de Filipinas
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Escrito el 26 julio 2016

Mark de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Escrito el 25 julio 2016

KRISTINE de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Value for money
Rooms were nice and clean. Excellent location
Escrito el 24 julio 2016

Sheng de Taiwán
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Good choice
1. Good location 2. Near Alaya mall 3. Nice wifi
Escrito el 22 julio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: