Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 133 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 133 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,4
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Ismet de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2016
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Escrito el 17 abril 2016

Tonya de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Escrito el 14 abril 2016

Christopher de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2016

Dariusz de Polonia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in febrero de 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Escrito el 05 marzo 2016

Nicole de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Escrito el 15 febrero 2016

Arielle de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016

Evan de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Escrito el 30 enero 2016

Evan de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Escrito el 30 enero 2016

Carel de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Escrito el 28 enero 2016

armin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Escrito el 22 enero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: