Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 1695 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1695 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,6

Paul R. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en julio de 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Escrito el 06 julio 2016

Charles A. de Filipinas
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Magnus O. de Suecia
Parejas
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Escrito el 15 junio 2016

Jason H. de Nueva Zelanda
De trabajo
2 noches en mayo de 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016

Natasia J. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en mayo de 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016

YUKO M. de Japón
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2016

Olivier D. de Francia
Familias (niños pequeños)
7 noches en mayo de 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016

Phillip T. de Estados Unidos
Solo
5 noches en abril de 2016
BM
BM
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016

Bruce D. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...
Escrito el 10 mayo 2016

Marie P. de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Relaxing stay
The room assigned to us was in the 2nd flr garden wing in front of the pool which is fantastic. The breakfast spread is quite good as they also offer local food such as danggit and dried squid. The beach is well-maintained and relaxing. Overall, our stay was a great one. We wished we stayed longer in this paradise.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016