arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2636 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2636 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,8
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 8,5

10 Yoshimi Y.
Japón
19 junio 2016
Wonderful stay
We booked for continental club room. It was fantastic services we've had. I think the best value to stay in when you come to Cebu. This is only the one I satisfied with the food and services with comfortable shower staying at hotel in philippines. Also I enjoy the best view in Cebu from the hotel. This is my favorite hotel now in Philippines. I will come back soon. Thanks so much. レビューを見てクラブルームに泊まりました。凄く良かった。大満足です。フィリピンに来てシャワーと食事に満足したホテルはここだけです。

8,8 Chiawei C.
Taiwán
14 junio 2016
Comfortable
Good experience

8 Daniel C.
Reino Unido
11 junio 2016
good hotel great food.
Good service from the staff.

10 CERES T.
Filipinas
28 mayo 2016
Everything is fine
Love their buffet, so many choices. Staff are ok. The facilities are relatively nice but a bit outdated. It's not within the center but quite accessible.

8 larry J.
Estados Unidos
28 mayo 2016
nice stay
nice stay - view is good, breakfast very good, out of town a bit but on jeepney route

9,2 Dante G.
Estados Unidos
25 mayo 2016
Good
My wife got sicked, severed stomach ache and had diarrhea after we ate in Cafe lounge area in lobby around 2 to 3 pm, May 21, 2016. Few minutes later, my wife Anastacia Gonzales suffered a lots of stomach pain and diarrhea.

8,4 Daniel S.
Reino Unido
23 mayo 2016
5 star hotel however not best value and location
Location is a bit out from everything but not a major problem for me. Service is top quality and in fact better than the Shangri La Mactan. I was looked after and liked the fact the pool areas were quiet and peaceful of which isnt at shangri la. Anyway in terms of money though i didnt think it was as good value as Radisson blu in the city as the rooms are older and this is slightly more expensive. All the same it was nice and i would stay again here.

9,2 Leo M.
Filipinas
23 mayo 2016
Excellent Stay in Marco Polo
The staff was very professional and courteous. The food was great! It's a bit far from the city proper and one has to wait for a cab. Otherwise, Uber just work out fine with MP's location.

10 Robin H.
Reino Unido
18 mayo 2016
Excellent staff and food
My wife and I always use this hotel in Cebu, the staff are so helpful and welcoming it's a real pleasure to stay. The choice of food is excellent and you can eat by the pool if you choose with a comfortable dining area.

9,2 JongKyun H.
Corea del Sur
18 mayo 2016
Thankful services
Thankful services