Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2685 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2685 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,8
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 8,5
Opiniones reales

Jezebelle J.
Filipinas
18 agosto 2016
Highly recommended 5 star hotel. Quite far from mactan airport but this is oso due to the traffic hayyy

Vladimir M.
Canadá
16 agosto 2016
Great location and very pleasant staff
Easy access to pretty much everything in Cebu. Big clean rooms and good service. Just to note that breakfast is very expensive, almost $25 and Blu bar on the roof doesn't serve half of their menu already small

hyunmin Y.
Corea del Sur
14 agosto 2016
good
good

Anita V.
Estados Unidos
10 agosto 2016
We had a great time at Marco Polo
Food was excellent. Compliments to the Chef. The staff were super nice and professional. Enjoyed our late night coctail hour by the poolside until lights were out. Great music/entertainment. We would totally come back to Marco Polo.

john D.
Australia
09 agosto 2016
Over rated
Hard to get taxis, cost. Rooms dated.

john D.
Australia
08 agosto 2016
Great breakfast
Not so easy to get a cab. Inconsiderate guests, making noises in hall ways all hours of the morning. Get in early on Sunday for breakfast, long queues

Jeff H.
Estados Unidos
08 agosto 2016
Looking Forward to Returning
We were on our way to Bohol, and wanted to stay here before leaving the next day. We had a Continental Club Room on the 20th floor. The view of the mountains was very nice in the Continental Club. Good breakfast buffet, great customer service and an easy check-out. We'll be back.

Jelia B.
Filipinas
07 agosto 2016
Thumbs up!
Amazing view from the top floors. Definitely coming back to stay again.

Glenn V.
Filipinas
07 agosto 2016
Good value
I will stay again

William W.
Hong Kong
05 agosto 2016
Great hotel
Good services and nice staffs. Good food and with shuttle bus service .