2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 2709 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 2709 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,8
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 8,5
Ordenar por

James de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Escrito el 13 junio 2014

Paul de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Escrito el 11 junio 2014

Takashi de Japón
De trabajo
2 noches en mayo de 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Escrito el 11 junio 2014

Gerwin de Filipinas
Grupo
Habitación Club Continental
2 noches en junio de 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Escrito el 10 junio 2014

Neil de Alemania
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Escrito el 10 junio 2014

Phillip de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Escrito el 09 junio 2014

Ergliza de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in abril de 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Escrito el 09 junio 2014

Aldrin de Filipinas
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2014
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Escrito el 09 junio 2014

mohamad de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2014
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Escrito el 09 junio 2014

Jesper de Suecia
Solo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2014
A good stay that could have been great
price, comfort, convenience
I stayed in total 4 days but with a short break after the first two days until I came back. In total I stayed in 3 different, Deluxe, rooms. I've stayed at Marco Polo before in Hong Kong and remembered it as a high-range 4-star och lower end 5-star, but this time in Cebu they offered some promotion so a Deluxe room was very cheap, around 55-60 USD. First two nights were perfect. Great room +30sqm, nicely decorated and clean. Good breakfast (not included), friendly staff and a decent pool area. After visiting other areas of Cebu I came back to stay two more nights at Marco Polo. I then stayed in rooms that felt a little more worn down, that weren't clean enough (found some hair here and there which weren't mine) and one that has a shower that couldn't hold the temperature. So the cleanliness could be improved a little, but overall it was a great stay and I would come back again. (Cebu city is on the other hand not a place to spend too much time in, polluted and not very charming).
Escrito el 07 junio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: