arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2652 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2652 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,8
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 8,5

JAEYEOL Y.
Corea del Sur
08 agosto 2015
not bad but far from ayala
shuttle bus, good swimming pool, safety elevator
there's no korean food but when i took a paper from there staff it noticed lobbyshop has some korean cup noodle and food but it was lie except it, good near the I.T park, gaisano country mall.

Ole C.
Noruega
04 agosto 2015
A nice and good hotel
Service, location, quiet and nice
I was very satisfied

wei K.
Taiwán
03 agosto 2015
Cebu best hotel
Mauntain viewing

wei K.
Taiwán
03 agosto 2015
Nice hotel on the mountain area
Swiming

TUMAKAY M.
Filipinas
02 agosto 2015
Totally Excellent
Staff, food and location
I love the room service for breakfast and their excellent staff. Very friend and accomodating. The food in blue bar is the best! I definitely will go back this september on my next holiday trip 😊

Kevin V.
Estados Unidos
02 agosto 2015
Nice alternative
Price, food, cleanliness
This hotel has some of the best food in the Philippines, even in Asia. I will stay in the Marriott and eat at Marco Polo. I would rate this #3 behind Marriott, Raddison Blu in Cebu.

Marden C.
Filipinas
01 agosto 2015
Clean and comfy
Clean , comfy and good service
Great for families

Petriezon H.
Filipinas
31 julio 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff.
Big room , good service & clean
The staff was very friendly and kind to our request( like late check out and connecting rooms). And because they have clinic the nurse even provide us medicine to my daughter who was very sick in the middle of the night. Thank you Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel nurses.

Edgar L.
Estados Unidos
30 julio 2015
Excellent hotel
Staff, nightly entertainment, cleanliness
We stayed for two weeks and there are no complaints. The staff is great, there's nightly entertainment both inside and outside by the pool, and the food is great.

Larry N.
Estados Unidos
29 julio 2015
This is definitely not a five star rating room
Club room, dinning and service
This is not a five star hotel, the dinning, club floor and service was great with 4.2 star quality but the continental room I stayed in on the 22nd floor was 3 star at best. Hard bed, small room, out dated bathroom, no separate shower and super small bathtub with useless shower head. The TV was good though.