Muy Bueno 7,1
basado en 1092 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1092 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 7,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

RUDOLF de Austria
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good located in Cebu
Near SM City with cute swimming pool on rooftop
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

Anjo de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
it's a "so-so" hotel
Upon arrival the staff were very courteous and accommodating. When we were shown to our room, the card slot was broken and you have to improvise to make it work. I was also disappointed with the towels, it was quite old and have holes in it. But the air condition was good. But they don't have hot shower. The room was carpeted though. The room I booked was just the standard room. Maybe thats the reason it was not that good. The place I enjoyed the most is their swimming pool. It is not that huge but it was decent enough.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016

Timothy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016

Davy de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016

Jose de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

PETER de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016

PETER de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
5 noches en julio de 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016

PETER de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016

Marilou de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Estándar
4 noches en agosto de 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016

Arlene de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Estándar
3 noches en agosto de 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: