Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 174 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 174 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 5,7
  • Ubicación 6,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,4
Ordenar por

JOHN de Filipinas
Grupo
Triple con Baño Compartido
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
A blessed stay @ La Place
Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Arlette de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe - No Fumadores
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Zil de Malasia
Grupo
Triple con Baño Compartido
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Narindhon de Tailandia
Solo
Habitación Queen con Baño compartido
4 noches en julio de 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Escrito el 07 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Matthew de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Habitación Queen con Baño compartido
3 noches en julio de 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Escrito el 26 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

NIANFANG de Taiwán
Grupo
Habitación Queen con Baño compartido
1 noche in julio de 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Escrito el 23 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Remy de Francia
Solo
Triple con Baño Compartido
1 noche in julio de 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Escrito el 19 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Edward de Estados Unidos
Solo
Habitación Queen con Baño compartido
5 noches en julio de 2015
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Escrito el 13 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dewa de Indonesia
Solo
Deluxe - No Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2015
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Escrito el 25 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Martin de Francia
Solo
Deluxe - No Fumadores
3 noches en junio de 2015
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Escrito el 12 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: