Satisfactorio 6,8
basado en 152 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 152 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,3
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 4,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Girard de Indonesia
Solo
Grande
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Escrito el 09 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

RYAN de Filipinas
De trabajo
Medium
4 noches en junio de 2016
Ok
Nice
Escrito el 04 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

allan de Filipinas
Solo
Pequeña
1 noche in junio de 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Escrito el 08 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ANNABELLE de Filipinas
Grupo
Grande
1 noche in mayo de 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Alex de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Grande
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Fuhaizah de Malasia
Solo
Pequeña
2 noches en abril de 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Escrito el 10 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Christian de Filipinas
Solo
Pequeña
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anne de Filipinas
Solo
Pequeña
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Escrito el 04 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ken de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Grande
9 noches en enero de 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

WEIBIN de China
Solo
Pequeña
1 noche in enero de 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: