Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,1
basado en 835 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 835 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 8,0

Yong L.
Malasia
15 julio 2016
Good for Group, Shout out for the waterpark and facilities!!
Location is a bit further compare to Moevenpick or Shangrila. However, they have very good facilities like the waterpark and watersport. Would recomended those who like adventures.

Thor C.
Malasia
14 julio 2016
Are we in Korea ?
The only guest that were non Korea were us!! BTW, Great service at the main restaurant, special thanx to the Manager in charged on the nite of our arrival. Rooms assigned had a weird setting, it comes with a big massage room and bathing area ( no basin) and which is separated from the toilet, and for the basin, you have to leave the room and use the one in the kitchen...

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
12 julio 2016
One night stay in JPark Island
The room is not very clean. The buffet breakfast serves Korean food, which was nice. Free swimming lesson offered to kids is a surprise to us. One of water slides goes to a pot sliding round it and then fall down. It's cool! Tourists can do parasailing arranged by the resort. That's good.

JUNGHYUN L.
Corea del Sur
12 julio 2016
good
exciting water slides nice staff clean amenities and facilities but the buffet is too expensive

Rachel S.
Estados Unidos
07 julio 2016
Tourist
Too expensive for little service. Would not recommend this to friends and family.

ANGEL A.
Estados Unidos
05 julio 2016
We have fun!
Very nice hotel, we have a good time

Alain C.
Canadá
03 julio 2016
Great hotel and amenities.
5 stars by Philippine standards. Room we stayed in was very clean and quite modern. Facilities and amenities are top notch and this is perfect for families with young kids who love swimming. Only negatives I can think of is bad wifi reception in upper floors and slow elevators. Food is quite expensive so prepare to dine out as they don't allow delivery. Still a great experience overall.

Leonardo G.
Filipinas
29 junio 2016
Top of the line
Among the best resorts in Mactan Island, Cebu. Great buffet breakfast and lunch, wonderful seafood dinner by the sea, very nice view of Mactan Channel (get the seaview room), attentive and courteous staff, and many more.

Grace O.
Filipinas
27 junio 2016
Forever Summer
The hotel/resort is awsome and the staffs are really accommodating. But most of their guests are Korean.

Jin P.
Corea del Sur
27 junio 2016
Expensive, But Very Nice
Quite pricey, but large pools, water slides, and plenty to do. This is a perfect place for a family with kids to just chill and have a painless vacation. There is a free concert and fire show at night. The fire dancers will pose for pictures afterwords. There is a pricey buffet, but you can also order a la carte at the buffet restaurant, which we found a much better deal. You can also go outside the resort to eat which is obviously cheaper. Rooms were clean.