Satisfactorio 6,8
basado en 63 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 63 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Ubicación 7,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,8
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,1
  • Restauración 5,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Gylle de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in marzo de 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
Escrito el 27 marzo 2014

David de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Súper Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2014

albert de Estados Unidos
Solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2013

Tracy de Estados Unidos
Solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in julio de 2013
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2013

Yie de Malasia
Solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Escrito el 27 octubre 2013

Rachel de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2013

Arlene de Filipinas
De trabajo
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2013
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Escrito el 28 agosto 2013

Melanie de Estados Unidos
Grupo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Escrito el 28 agosto 2013

Rosalina de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Escrito el 09 agosto 2013

Chen de China
Solo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2013
Nice Hotel & Good Location
Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.
Escrito el 10 julio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: