arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 480 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 480 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 6,9

9,2 Justine I.
Filipinas
18 junio 2016
Nice location
Just walking distance to Ayala Mall

9,2 Anthony L.
Singapur
17 junio 2016
Good location and Staffs very friendly
The hotel is conveniently located beside Ayala mall. Room is very clean and staffs are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay here again the next time i visit.

7,6 Alan P.
Estados Unidos
15 junio 2016
Stay
My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower is very low. Otherwise it should have been excellent over all.

6 Yeonghun J.
Corea del Sur
13 junio 2016
just inconvenient
I was inconvenient about elec outlet

7,6 Michael A.
Filipinas
08 junio 2016
good hotel but needs some improvements
Althought the value and location is OK. I am disappointed by not letting us borrow the flat iron for free. It is supposed to be an amenity not an add-on. Better rethink this idea.

8 Kenneth D.
Filipinas
08 junio 2016
good hotel
clean rooms

8,4 Joy V.
Australia
07 junio 2016
HOUSEKEEPING UNSATISFACTORY
Extra beds provided were hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. It took so long for housekeeping to provide us with extra beds and towels.

9,2 Lorena P.
Estados Unidos
04 junio 2016
It was a pleasant stay. The room was big and the staff were attentive.
Stayed for 2 nights. Loved the location.

8 Divinagracia J.
Filipinas
04 junio 2016
Hotel Near Ayala Center
We chose this hotel for its location. Staff was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend it to friends and definitely choose this again if I need to stay in the area.

4,4 Maria T.
Australia
01 junio 2016
Very poor housekeeping and reception very very slow
I'm not happy with this hotel