Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 803 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,2
  • Servicios 5,6
  • Ubicación 7,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,8
  • Atención del personal 6,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por

Jan de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Economy
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Broom closet without daylight
Very outdated! We got a room with a blocked window, so no daylight. Complaining about this was answered with: all rooms don't have windows (which wasn't true we found out later). Very bad air inside the room; really bad ventilation. On the positive: free shuttle to nearby airport, decent breakfast at next door Bellavista hotel (of which this hotel is part of)
Escrito el 28 mayo 2016

ALAN de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Economy
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

FREDERICK de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016

John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Economy
1 noche in abril de 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016

Ville de Finlandia
Viajero solo
Economy
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Escrito el 19 mayo 2016

Karen de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Escrito el 13 mayo 2016

Biswaroop de India
Viaje en pareja
Economy
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016

Biswaroop de India
Viaje en pareja
Economy
1 noche in mayo de 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Escrito el 09 mayo 2016

Bo de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Economy
1 noche in abril de 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016

Darren de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Economy
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Escrito el 23 abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: