arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Todos los comentarios (1393)

De trabajo (233)

Parejas (526)

Solo (413)

Familias (niños pequeños) (72)

Familias (niños mayores) (60)

Grupo (89)

Fantástico
8,5
basado en 1393 opiniones
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Servicios
7,8
Ubicación
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,9
Calidad-precio
8,6
Restauración
7,6

9,7 jan V.
United States of America
14 noviembre 2015
Harold's near Ayala mall
Staff excellent

9,7 Kenneth R.
United States of America
06 noviembre 2015
My Stay
Staff friendliness, promptness, made me feel important
I enjoyed my stay. Was there for 11 days and had a great time. Staff made me feel important from the moment I arrived. I was there early for check-in, room was not ready yet but within a few minutes I had my room. Excellent employees, made sure I was always comfortable and enjoying my stay. Excellent service from Aaron in HCafe. Always made sure I had plenty to eat and drink. I look forward to my next trip to Philippines and will stay at Harold's. Will highly recommend to friends.

8 Donald F.
United Kingdom
05 noviembre 2015
Good Hotel with Friendly Staff
Roof top Restaurant, Access to public transport, friendly staff
Breakfast buffet had limited western items but was ok. Rooftop restaurant had a limited menu but is an excellent place to meet people. However, it is closed during the day time for food! Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to get taxis but Ayala Mall is about a mile away. I will stay again although the rooms even at Agoda prices are expensive. Excellent internet access.

9,7 Maria T.
Philippines
26 octubre 2015
Satisfied Guest
Food, Accommodation and Friendly Staff
Excellent Experience

8,3 JACQUELINE G.
Philippines
17 octubre 2015
VERY GOOD
COMFORT
VERY SATISFIED

9 Troy J.
Australia
13 octubre 2015
Excellent staff, great location, nice room.
Large bed, not two singles pushed together. Excellent service & Staff, Location.
2nd stay at Harolds and very happy. Staff were extremely efficient, friendly and accommodating. Only complaint is the WiFi. LAN works well and is quick, but WiFi doesn't connect, it needs to be fixed. Rooftop bar is very relaxing.

10 allan S.
Australia
12 octubre 2015
great hotel
service rooms relaxing
really great hotel good people and just relaxing nice hotel

7 Daniel M.
Australia
05 octubre 2015
OK, but not good
Breakfast, room security
The breakfasts were good, both quality and quantity. The hotel is near to a major road, and although I am deaf, I was kept awake by road noise. There is a rooftop restaurant with a live band. At 12.30 am, I called the front desk to tell them that although I was 2 levels below the rooftop, the walls were vibrating with the volume of the music. No action was taken, so I just lay there until the performance stopped. Not a happy chappy

6 Davy G.
United Kingdom
04 octubre 2015
This hotel is very average compared with others
Location,below average on staff performance
It was below average If anyone is looking for the whoo factor this is not the one for you A reasonable 3 star but overpriced for the service offered Also be ware there is a charge made at the commencement of your visit invade you were to steal something from the hotel Trust me there is mother you would want here!!

7,3 Carrie C.
Hong Kong
22 septiembre 2015
Easy choice
location, nice staff, good value
Nice stay