Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,1
basado en 502 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 502 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 7,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

winniefred B. de Filipinas
Grupo
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Golden Valley, golden money. You get the most from your money
big rooms, clean rooms, great for group outings
Escrito el 27 mayo 2016

Michelle T. de Filipinas
Grupo
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Enough for a Budget Hotel
The hotel is not the newest one around, but it has the basic needs such as aircon, hot/cold shower and cable tv. The complimentary breakfast was not fancy, but it was enough to fuel your morning. There were some small bugs in the bathroom floor at times, whenever the floor would be dry. The staff immediately replaced the aircon when we complained that it was not getting cold at all. However, the wifi signal was too bad from our side of the room.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2016

Rodney W. de Estados Unidos
Solo
8 noches en abril de 2016
Good Hotel, good value for the money
This was my first time here, I like the property and it's very close to the city center of Cebu. so many things are very close. I would stay here again if I want this area. My only complaint is the Internet Service, it was horrible. If your lucky enough to logon, it threw you out almost immediately. I talked with others in the hotel and many said the same thing, others said they never had any problems.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016

mark K. de Estados Unidos
Solo
12 noches en abril de 2016
Internet problems
Internet problems stressed me out.
Escrito el 29 abril 2016

Etienne C. de Canadá
Parejas
2 noches en abril de 2016
Short stay in Cebu
Good little hotel near the boat piers and Colon street. Friendly staff.
Escrito el 19 abril 2016

Andre V. de Países Bajos
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Great hotel
Nice staying
Escrito el 13 abril 2016

Andre V. de Países Bajos
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Is good hotel, good services
nice
Escrito el 13 abril 2016

Garry C. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2016
moderate price hotel in center
OK for price, breakfast not worth bothering with.
Escrito el 10 abril 2016

Dave M. de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Great Value
Room was clean and large and breakfast was good.
Escrito el 08 abril 2016

Garry C. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2016
good room moderate price
judged by poor philippine hotel standards this place was Ok for the price. Coffe in room but no kettle had to get water from bar. mini bar. Wifi but very slow. Included breakfast not really worth waking up for.
Escrito el 06 abril 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: