Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 371 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 371 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,3

John T. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
12 noches en junio de 2016
Awesome Experience!
After having a bad experience at another hotel across the street, we tried Goldberry for a 3 night test and immediately fell in love with this place. We immediately booked an additional 14 nights. This hotel wasn't there on my last trip and is just a few years old. The staff is amazing - the front desk, room service, housekeeping, the restaurant, the doorman......unbelievable attention to customer service and care! Anytime you met staff throughout the premises, you're always warmly and pleasantly greeted. Doors are opened for you everywhere, bags/packages always carried, even the doorman would always ask if we needed a cab! They were always concerned about how we were, how the room was, and if we needed anything at all. Don't be deceived by the small lobby, this place is fantastic. They even have their own massage parlor on the 2nd floor, which my wife used many times. The restaurant has great food including seafood appetizers......the Neptune Platte (shrimp, calamare, and fish) and the Calamare Plate are my favorite appetizers. They even offer an imported grilled T-bone steak if you want beef. We stayed in the Penthouse on the top floor, which was 3 room, 2 bath unit with big screen tv and surround system including cable, great wi-fi and air conditioning, and stunning views of Cebu and the mountains across the channel. Even the bedroom had another big screen tv! This is clearly my choice of hotel for future visits to Lapu-Lapu on Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines! Wish I was still there -
Escrito el 15 julio 2016

Julia S. de Hong Kong
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
Escrito el 13 julio 2016

BUENO D. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2016
Cebu
Average
Escrito el 13 julio 2016

jason G. de Filipinas
Grupo
3 noches en julio de 2016
Good choice
Good location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff, good value for money, clean.
Escrito el 12 julio 2016

John T. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en junio de 2016
Awesome Hotel - Great Experience!
Took the Penthouse for a few days just to try out this new hotel in downtown Lapu Lapu City, and what an amazing experience! Top notch room and amenities, so clean you eat of the floors in this hotel. Staff is amazing and really rolls out the red carpet to please and make you feel welcome here. Restaurant is very good and even offers higher end fare such as an imported grilled T-Bone steak if you like. Extras from appetizers and other dishes in the restaurant, to snacks and drinks in your rooms all very reasonably priced. Couldn't speak more highly of this experience - we even extended our stay 11 more nights and still here enjoying every minute of it! Unquestionably 5 Star rating across the board - highly recommended!
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Laura A. de España
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.
Escrito el 21 junio 2016

Timothy M. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Ehhh, it's only so so
Trying to think of some positives for this property. The location is convenient to the airport and within easy reach of a couple of malls. The Wi-Fi was pretty good in the room and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was okay and the food/drinks for dinner were reasonable quality and price. The downside was the room is rather dark inside. They need better lighting. My room was facing the back, which was noisy with roosters crowing, dogs barking, and I think a Turkey gobbling. Also got a few flea bites and found a live flea in the bedding, which I proceeded to kill.
Escrito el 02 junio 2016

maria I. de Filipinas
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2016
good
just stayed for 7 hours...but i was amazed because even though the restaurant is already closed they still make my club sandwich after midnight.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2016

Carlo V. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in abril de 2016
Great price
Room is clean and elegant. Happy to go back next time
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016

ruthcel A. de Filipinas
Solo
2 noches en enero de 2016
Aircon
The nice thing about this hotel is they are close to the airport and also shopping Centre. The room was clean but sad to say the aircon wasn't working.
Escrito el 14 abril 2016