Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 382 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 382 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

PYUNG de Corea del Sur
Solo
Estándar
1 noche in julio de 2016
good
good
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016

Jocelyn de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
Great and Conveniet Place.
Its very convenient, quiet room and a good place to stay with kids.. the staffs are friendly and nice.. I will recommend it to all my friends and will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again!! Thank you!
Escrito el 21 julio 2016

Leena de Filipinas
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
Goldberry
I love the hotel.. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating...
Escrito el 18 julio 2016

Seunghye de Corea del Sur
Solo
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016
good hotel for guests who have to use early or late flight.
It was very near from airport so it would be good to stay 1 day. But sometimes guests have to take a shower using cold water. And day time, there was no electronics.
Escrito el 16 julio 2016

John de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
Ático
12 noches en junio de 2016
Awesome Experience!
After having a bad experience at another hotel across the street, we tried Goldberry for a 3 night test and immediately fell in love with this place. We immediately booked an additional 14 nights. This hotel wasn't there on my last trip and is just a few years old. The staff is amazing - the front desk, room service, housekeeping, the restaurant, the doorman......unbelievable attention to customer service and care! Anytime you met staff throughout the premises, you're always warmly and pleasantly greeted. Doors are opened for you everywhere, bags/packages always carried, even the doorman would always ask if we needed a cab! They were always concerned about how we were, how the room was, and if we needed anything at all. Don't be deceived by the small lobby, this place is fantastic. They even have their own massage parlor on the 2nd floor, which my wife used many times. The restaurant has great food including seafood appetizers......the Neptune Platte (shrimp, calamare, and fish) and the Calamare Plate are my favorite appetizers. They even offer an imported grilled T-bone steak if you want beef. We stayed in the Penthouse on the top floor, which was 3 room, 2 bath unit with big screen tv and surround system including cable, great wi-fi and air conditioning, and stunning views of Cebu and the mountains across the channel. Even the bedroom had another big screen tv! This is clearly my choice of hotel for future visits to Lapu-Lapu on Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines! Wish I was still there -
Escrito el 15 julio 2016

Julia de Hong Kong
Parejas
Suite
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
Escrito el 13 julio 2016

BUENO de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Estándar
1 noche in junio de 2016
Cebu
Average
Escrito el 13 julio 2016

jason de Filipinas
Grupo
Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2016
Good choice
Good location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff, good value for money, clean.
Escrito el 12 julio 2016

John de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
Ático
3 noches en junio de 2016
Awesome Hotel - Great Experience!
Took the Penthouse for a few days just to try out this new hotel in downtown Lapu Lapu City, and what an amazing experience! Top notch room and amenities, so clean you eat of the floors in this hotel. Staff is amazing and really rolls out the red carpet to please and make you feel welcome here. Restaurant is very good and even offers higher end fare such as an imported grilled T-Bone steak if you like. Extras from appetizers and other dishes in the restaurant, to snacks and drinks in your rooms all very reasonably priced. Couldn't speak more highly of this experience - we even extended our stay 11 more nights and still here enjoying every minute of it! Unquestionably 5 Star rating across the board - highly recommended!
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Laura de España
Parejas
Estándar
1 noche in junio de 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.
Escrito el 21 junio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: